Jurnal Jaffray

Jurnal Jaffray is an International journal managed by the institution of Sekolah Tinggi Theologia Jaffray.

Jurnal Jaffray is a double-blind reviewer and open access peer-reviewed journal that focuses on the novelty of theology, biblical exegesis, and Christian service and education practices through quantitative and qualitative research (hermeneutics, argumentative, and case studies). This journal publishes original articles, reviews, and also interesting case reports. JURNAL JAFFRAY has been accredited by The Republic of Indonesia Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education and academic journal (Decree No SK: 148/M/KPT/2020
Started from: Volume 18 No. 1 April 2020 until Volume 23 N0. 2 Oktober 2025.
Journal Subject:
1. Development of theology and religion
2. Bible Interpretation
3. Biblical Study
4. Educational Science Research
5. Christian Education Research
6. Christian Ethics
7. Pastoral Practice
8. Old Testament and New Testament Hermeneutics

Journal Information

1. Journal Title: Jurnal Jaffray

2. Initial: JJV71

3. Abbreviation: JJ

4. Frequency of Issue: 2 numbers a year (April & October)

5. DOI: 10.25278 / jj71

6. Print ISSN: 1829-9474

7. Online ISSN: 2407-4047

8. Editor In Chief: Hengki Wijaya

9. Publisher: Sekolah Tinggi Theologia Jaffray


Sekolah Tinggi Theologia Jaffray

Sekolah Tinggi Theologia Jaffray for Research and Publishing at Gunung Merapi Street No. 103 Makassar, South Sulawesi

Hengki Wijaya, M.Th

Telephone: 0411-3624129
Fax: 0411-3629549
Email: hengkiwijaya@sttjaffray.ac.id



Jurnal Jaffay still in SINTA 2 Accreditation Status

Reaccreditation Status in SINTA Rank 2 since Volume 18, no. 1 April 2020  
Posted: 2020-09-18 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 18, No 2 (2020): Jurnal Jaffray 18, no. 2 Oktober 2020

Table of Contents

Jurnal Jaffray Volume 18, no. 2 Oktober 2020

Christopher James Luthy
Ezra Tari, Elisabet Selfina, Queency Christie Wauran
Marde Christian Stenly Mawikere, Christie Garry Mewengkang
Peter Dekker
John Christianto Simon, Adrianus Yosia